A D700 ESTÁ SEMPRE PERTO DE VOCÊ.

UTILIZE A FERRAMENTA ABAIXO E ENCONTRE A REVENDA MAIS PRÓXIMA.



SELECIONE O ESTADO

SÃO PAULO


Araraquara
Dental São Paulo - Araraquara
Rua Humaitá, nr. 2075 - Bairro: Centro CEP.: 14.801-385
(16) 3336-1590 / (16) 9767-6302 - Contato: Sr. Ari
dentalsaopaulo@gmail.com
Bauru
Odontológica Serv. e Equip. Odont. Ltda
Av Otávio Pinheiro Brisola, 7 - 7 - Vila Universitária
(14) 3313-7080 / 9606 0850 Contato: Sr. Agnaldo
agnaldo@dabibauru.com.br
Bebedouro
Facciodonto Com. e Repres. Ltda
Rua 24, 2491, Fortaleza CEP: 14783-235
(17) 3323-1178 (17) 8133-8027 (17) 8115-9387 Contato: Wenceslau / Júnior
facciodonto@mdbrasil.com.br
Campinas
Dental Tanaka | Campinas
Rua Luiz Gama, 1.280
(19) 3241 - 9411 (19) 3242 - 0483
campinas@dentaltanaka.com.br
Franca
Dental J Monteiro
R: Simão Caleiro, nº 1820 - Bairro: Centro
(16) 3706 1001 / 3017 3518
dentaljmonteiro@hotmail.com
Franca
Unidental
R: Homero Pacheco Alves, nº 2687 - Bairro: Centro
(16) 3721 1636
unidental@unidentalfranca.com.br
Jaboticabal
Facciodonto Com. e Repres. Ltda
Rua 24, 2491 - Fortaleza CEP: 14783-235
(17) 3323-1178 (17) 8133-8027 (17) 8115-9387 Contato: Wenceslau / Júnior
facciodonto@mdbrasil.com.br
Jaú
Prodent
R: General Galvão n 31 - Bairro: Centro
(16) 3622 1885
araujo-me@uol.com.br / prodentjau@hotmail.com
Limeira
Essencial D700
R Capitão Esteves dos Santos, 556,Jd. Piratininga - CEP 13484-334
(19) 3452 - 1740
essenciald700@gmail.com
Lorena
Melo Dental
Praça Baronesa de Santa Eulália, 100 - Centro - CEP 12.600-180
(12) 3157 - 7421 (12) 3157 - 7421
meloodonto@superig.com.br
Marília
Triunfal
R: Assad Haddad, nº 671 - Bairro: Parque das Indústrias
(14) 3413 5243
elizeu@triunfal.com.br
Osasco
OdontoGold Comércio e Serviços LTDA
Rua Nico Branco, 146 - Vila Campesina
(11) 3654- 2348 / 98447 4026 http://www.odontogold.com.br
odontogold.heleno@gmail.com
Ribeirão Preto
Dental Tanaka | Ribeirão Preto
Rua Prudente de Moraes, 418 - Centro
(16) 3636 - 2700 (16) 3610 - 9916
ribeirao@dentaltanaka.com.br
Ribeirão Preto
Riberdental
R. Cerqueira César, 655 - Centro
(16) 3632 - 1100 (16) 3625 - 9025
riberdentalvendas1@terra.com.br
Ribeirão Preto
Universalodontec
Rua: Men de Sá, nº 426 - Bairro: Campos Eliseos
(16) 3626 1849/ 3024 0959
comercial@universalodonto.com.br
Santo André
Dental Tanaka | Santo André
Praça do Carmo, 71 - Loja 21
(11) 4992 - 1755 (11) 4992 - 1385
santoandre@dentaltanaka.com.br
São Bernardo do Campo
Dental Caliari LTDA
Al. Glória, 350 - Vila Campestre
(11) 4256-3574
caliari@dentalcaliari.com.br
São Bernardo do Campo
Casa do Dentista LTDA
Av. João Firmino, 741 - Sala 03 - Assunção
(11) 4351-2644
contato@classeadental.com.br
São Bernardo do Campo
Dental na Web LTDA
Av. João Firmino, 741 - Sala 01 - Assunção
(11) 4351-2644
contato@dentalnaweb.com.br
São José do Rio Preto
Odonto Shop | VBR Busson ME
R. Siqueira Campos, 3931 - Santa Cruz
(17) 3231 - 1455 (17) 9113 - 6816
odonto.shop@terra.com.br
São José do Rio Preto
Dental São Paulo - São José do Rio Preto
Rua Siqueira Campos, nr. 4013 Bairro: Santa Cruz
(17) 3234-6050 / (17) 9791-1190 Contato: Sr. Samuel
dentalsp@gmail.com
São José dos Campos
Dental Tanaka | S. José dos Campos
Rua Sebastião Hummel, 423
(12) 3921 - 3566 (12) 3921 - 3037
saojose@dentaltanaka.com.br filialsaojose@terra.com.br
São José dos Campos
Pró-Odont
Rua Inconfidência, 108 - Jardim São Dimas - CEP 12.245-370
(12) 3923 - 5238 (12) 3913 - 3056 João Paulo
proodont_vendas@hotmail.com
São Paulo
Dental Tanaka | Haddock Lobo
Rua Haddock Lobo, 92
(11) 3259 - 8422 (11) 3259 - 8028
hlobo@dentaltanaka.com.br
São Paulo
Dental Tanaka | Lapa
Rua Francisco Mainardi, 185 - Lapa
(11) 3645 - 2790
lapa@dentaltanaka.com.br
São Paulo
Dental Tanaka | Liberdade
Praça da Liberdade, 130 - Lojas 17/18
(11) 3107 - 0486
liberdade@dentaltanaka.com.br
São Paulo
Dental Tanaka | Pinheiros
Rua Deputado Lacerda Franco, 69 - Pinheiros
(11) 3032 - 7877
pinheiros@dentaltanaka.com.br
São Paulo
Dental Tanaka | Santana
Rua Dr. Olavo Egidio, 209
(11) 2973 - 0355
santana@dentaltanaka.com.br
São Paulo
Dental Tanaka | Santo Amaro
Av. Santo Amaro, 5.428 - Santo Amaro
(11) 5183 - 6767
santoamaro@dentaltanaka.com.br
São Paulo
Dental Tanaka | Tatuapé
Rua Tuiuti, 1.833 - Tatuapé
(11) 2091 - 1700
tatuape@dentaltanaka.com.br
São Paulo
Odontoplay | Cambuci
Rua Freire da Silva, 408 | Cambuci Ecommerce: www.odontoplay.com.br
(11) 3208 - 2011
atendimento@odontoplay.com.br
São Paulo
Odontoplay | Campo Belo
Rua Demostenes, 943 | Campo Belo
(11) 5542 - 3666 (11) 7865 - 5465 (11) 8395 - 3550
equipocenter@terra.com.br odontoplayd700@terra.com.br MSN:d.700@hotmail.com SKYPE:d700.br
Taquaritinga
Facciodonto Com. e Repres. Ltda
Rua 24, 2491, Fortaleza CEP: 14.783-235
(17) 3323-1178 (17) 8133-8027 (17) 8115-9387 Contato: Wenceslau / Júnior
facciodonto@mdbrasil.com.br
Taubate
Odonmed Ltda EPP
Av. Tiradentes, nr. 161 CEP: 12.030-180 Bairro: Centro
(12) 3622-9049 (12) 8195-7417
odonmedvale@hotmail.com
Taubaté
Valdir Penques ME
Av. José Olegário de Barros, nr. 642 LJ 3 Bairro: VL NS das Graças - CEP 12.060-400
(12) 9781-2081 contato: Sr. Valdir Penques
contato@dentalpenques.com.br
Tupã
Dental Prado
R: Antônio Mendonça, n° 181 - Bairro: Jd. Guanabara
(14) 3404 1100
sonia@dentalprado.com.br